Name of Schools Eligible for Rashtrabhasha Award at State and District Level through Prathibha Hindi Scholarship Examination in 2023-2024

RASHTRABHASHA - STATE AWARD

(1) First	K.E.CARMEL CENTRAL SCHOOL Muhamma, Alappuzha
(2) Second	St. JOSEPH PUBLIC SCHOOL, Pattanakkad, Alappuzha

Second MATHA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, Thumpoly, Alappuzha
(3) Third S.N.VIDYAMANDIR SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, Thalap, Kannur
SPECIAL AWARD CHRIST NAGAR HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, Kowdiar, Tvpm

RASHTRABHASHA - DISTRICT AWARD

KANYAKUMARI DISTRICT (TAMILNADU)

K.A.B.D School, Painkulam, Marthandam

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM DISTRICT

Jawahar Public School, Edava

Loyola ICSE School, Mukundara, Mylakkara

KOLLAM DISTRICT

The King's School, Kottiyam

Woodlem Park Public School, Chunda, Anchal

PATHANAMTHITTA DISTRICT

Bhavan's Vidya Mandir, Variyapuram, Elanthoor

ALAPPUZHA DISTRICT

Georgian Public School & Junior College, Edathua

Bishop Moore Vidyapith, Cherthala

KOTTAYAM DISTRICT

Good Shephered Public School & Junior College, Thengana

Rajagiri Amala CMI Public School, Vaikom, TV Puram

IDUKKI DISTRICT

Carmel CMI Public School, Puliyanmala

ERNAKULAM DISTRICT

Marello Public School, Perumpilly, Narakkal

TRISSUR DISTRICT

Gurukulam Public School, Venginissery

PALAKKAD DISTRICT

Sabari Central School, Cherpalcheri

MALAPPURAM DISTRICT

Thartheel Central School, Adichol, Puthur

Peace Public School, Vengara

KOZHIKODE DISTRICT

Pazhassiraja Universal Public School, Kannankode

WAYANAD DISTRICT

W.M.O English Academy, Vellamunda, Kinattigal

KANNUR DISTRICT

Amrita Vidyalayam, Kuthuparamba